Local Radar

NEXRAD Radar KDIX status: Active [last data 261 secs ago] as of Wed, 26-Nov-2014 4:04pm EST

Message date: Tue, 25-Nov-2014 10:16am EST
KDIX RADAR WILL BE DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE FROM 1515UTC (1015 EST) THROUGH 1915UTC(1415 EST)

Message date: Tue, 25-Nov-2014 6:32pm EST
KDIX RADAR IS AGAIN OPERATIONAL.

NWS WSR-88D Transmit/Receive Status


NWS Nexrad Radar from Ft Dix, NJ (CW6611 = HorshamWeather.Com)


Local Nexrad


Regional Radar (click refresh for latest loop)

<-------Horsham Weather


National Radar (click refresh for latest loop)

National Radar


GRLevel3 radar images are not available at this time.