Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 29 days, 4 hours, 8 minutes,0%
Sunrise: 6:49am
Sunset: 6:56pm
Daylight: 12:07
Moonrise: 6:11am (23-Sep-2014)
Moonset: 6:34pm (23-Sep-2014)
Waning Crescent
0% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 02-Sep-2014 7:11am EDT
02 September 2014 11:11 GMT
Mon, 08-Sep-2014 9:38pm EDT
09 September 2014 01:38 GMT
Mon, 15-Sep-2014 10:05pm EDT
16 September 2014 02:05 GMT
Wed, 24-Sep-2014 2:14am EDT
24 September 2014 06:14 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 20-Mar-2014 12:57pm EDT
20 March 2014 16:57 GMT
Sat, 21-Jun-2014 6:51am EDT
21 June 2014 10:51 GMT
Mon, 22-Sep-2014 10:29pm EDT
23 September 2014 02:29 GMT
Sun, 21-Dec-2014 6:03pm EST
21 December 2014 23:03 GMT